Flux Health Forum

How to triage use?

Hello Everyone,

My hubby and I just purchased the M1- which I couldnt be more excited about! I had been researching PEMF devices on and off for the last 4 years and we never purchased one because of the high price tags on most of the big commercial units (we had a wellness center and were considering a unit for professional use in our center). Then I stumbled across an interview (no clue how old it was) with Dr. Mercola and Dr. Bob and had to purchase the M1 immediately.

We both have a number of old chronic pain injuries (hubby is martial arts instructor for last 50 years and was in the Army for 20+ years). How do you triage where to start with the treatment?

For example with my hubby; (not to get into a medical history or anything, but here is a brief “example synopsis”) he had an extensive knee rebuild 30+ years ago which is quite painful, also has wrist and shoulder issues (old injuries-dislocations, breaks etc), back pain (parachute didnt open on a jump in airborne school) and also suffers from periodic migraines etc etc

Is there any recommendation on where to start using it? Which body part or ailment to treat first? We are also interested in using it for general health and brain function as well.

We bought only one unit, the M1 as our “test unit” for us both to try and will most assuredly be purchasing an additional unit in the near future, as im sure it will be difficult to “share” the unit :smiley:

Anyone have any suggestions?

Thanks so much in advance for your help and wisdom. Have a beautiful day!!

1 Like

Welcome to the ICES PEMF fluxhealth community! Which area would allow him to become more active the most / feel really pleased to keep on using it?