Flux Health Forum

Treating lower urinary tract issues

Which is the best device for treating issues involved in overactive bladder & interstitial cystitis, are the deep tissue coils required or are the coils used with the M1 effective?

1 Like

Hi. I’m not sure how to best answer your question. My experience has been that using my M1 has helped with lots of issues dealing with my bladder. I used to use the double coil but now I use the pad. I really don’t know what’s happening down there, but when it’s uncomfortable, I use the M1 and the issues resolve.

I place the coils over the area that hurts. That’s how I found out the M1 improves my digestion. When the main issue (usually pain) stops hurting, I move the coils around to nearby areas.

I hope it’s ok to mention but I also read the book The Iodine Crisis, this week, but I’ve been using high dose iodine for about two months and I see additional of improvements on top of what the M1 does with whatever is going on.

1 Like

Thanks for the response! What setting do you use it on?

1 Like

I use the Omni 8 setting at power level 9. I don’t experiment to much anymore. I’ve used A9 setting but I don’t feel like it worked as well for me. This stuff is very personal though, as it may work great for you.

I’ve had days where my whole abdomen will relax if I put it on my back. It’s an amazing feeling. I do think, though, if you don’t have a device yet and you don’t need ultra portable, that a C5 is probably the way to go. I do wish I had more coil outputs. There M1 has only a single output. I think that’s what others say about the C5 also.

1 Like