Flux Health Forum

Magnetico bed pad and micropulse c5

I have a magnetico bed pad underneath the 8 inch mattress on my bed. I just ordered the C5 micropulse. I have an old, serious tbi, (DAI, with frontal lobe damage!), that i have been trying to fight my way out of forever. Can i use the C5 in my magnetico bed while i sleep, or should i sleep with it in a different bed. Here is the link to my pad. https://magneticosleep.com/product/super-sleep-system/ Another tool that i have been using for 3 months is a couple of neurosolution lasers. These are definitely helping my injury. I found micropulse after using a bigger pemf machine at an accupuncturists office, and realized that it was helping.

Yes, I think they will not interfere, so go ahead and use them at the same time.

The magnetico won’t hurt with electric components of the C5, will it?

There is one more very promising treatment option that may help you, it is Mild Hyperbaric Chamber treatments. It is not covered by insurance for your medical condition. We did extensive research and purchased a slightly used soft chamber with an 1.3 ATA for home use last month because we live 2 1/2 hour away from the nearest facility that has one available. It takes between 40 to 75 treatments of one hour each and it needs to be done a minimum of 3 times a week, preferably 5. They charge about $100 per treatment, so we felt it was worth the cost to buy one in order to treat my husband’s TBI.There are so many health benefits beside treating the TBI and I will also use it. It is too soon to tell if it is helping, but my husband uses it twice a day, so we hope to see improvement in about another month.

1 Like

It should not cause any problems for either device for them to be used at the same time.

I own and use a home hyperbaric chamber. Bought it in 2014. Getting ready to climb into it now. My injury happened in 1976 when i was 14.