Flux Health Forum

M1 full body?

Sorry if this is dumb question… newbie here and to PEMF. im going to buy an m1 its all i can afford yet id like a c5 or multilple c5s with extra coils to cover more of my body for full body treatment…

since i wont be able to afford one anytime soon after this purchase… with the m1 could i just set the pads on certain areas of my body for instances 30min and progressively move them to different sections of the body for 30 min each to cover the whole body at a set setting? or does it not work like that at all?.. also if there is a cheaper full body mat that reputable can anyone suggest? also thought i read the other day in the forum local applicator just as good for full body im probably wrong. anyhow appreciate the help.

Welcome to the forum.

Briefly, yes you can move the coils around as you suggest. My suggestion: Try to identify the original or main injury that you have. Most people over 30 or 40 years old have a story about that first injury they got that never quite healed. A good strategy is to mainly focus on that original/non-healing/most painful injury when using focal PEMF.

Theory: The reason that focusing on the main or original source of injury is a good strategy is that your body is a connected system. If you get one chronic non-healing injury the effects will slowly spread across your entire body. This seems to be true for at least 90% of people who think they need whole body PEMF. In my opinion, what they really have is one non-healing chronic injury that upsets the balance for the rest of their body.