Flux Health Forum

Best device for microcirculation and cell metabolism ME/CFS

Quite new to the pemf world, but I have been biohacking for quite a few years and have been able to go from severe to mild/moderate ME/CFS with the help of supplements, HRV biofeedback and LLLT. Now I am hoping pemf can help me further.

Some of my main problems (I believe) based on current research/hypothesis are microcirculation, systemic low grade inflammation, low parasympathetic activity and cell metabolism.

I have gathered that most experts in the field recommend low intensity devices, but there are so many contradictions on what actually works so I am hoping to get some help, please.

I find @Bob to appear genuine and definitely one of the more credible sources on the matter. However, I get the impression that ices are mostly for localized treatment areas? Or does it build systemically in the body?

I see Bryant Meyers suggest both a mat and then spot treatment of the affected area. Do you @Bob agree with that? Or would one of the ices devices be suffient? If so, which device would better suit my needs?

And finally, should I decide to get a mat which would you recommend? Having already spent tens of thousands of dollars on treatment, I’m not very eager to spend loads more on something super expensive that may or may not work. Meyers strongly warns against mats such as healthyline and also omipad. Instead he recommends Vasindux. Does anyone have any experience with these as they are more affordable options? Meyers being an affiliate makes me unsure about his credibility…

1 Like

Systemic? well… does acupuncture only have an effect on the points where you place needles, or is the human body a vast interconnected network of systems, flows of energy and matter, with interlocking and layered signals and feedback loops? :confused: