Flux Health Forum

AUTOIMMUNE and INFLAMMATION

DR.BOB DENNIS,
I just purchased the C5 with attachments. I would like to know if you have any experience as to where on the body may be an effective coil/pad placement to assist with fatigue and inflammation related to a positive ANA that occurred after acquiring the Shingles Vaccine. It elevated not only ANA levels but also Epstein Barr titers and threw my body into Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and Lupus/Mixed connective tissue disease. I used the Pulse Centers PEMF for a length of time and it brought the ANA in half, yet it is still high positive. After researching which machine to utilize at home, I came across yours. I am also very familiar with TMS (as a family member had treatments many years ago and I was present for the many months of long treatments, )and I utilized the Pulse centers placement on the head to see if this too may boost energy also while using the full body chair and pillow. I was a critical care/ER nurse and also in the pharmaceutical industry so I am very research oriented, however, as yet have not found any related information. Any suggestions are welcomed. Thank you.

1 Like

For EBV, one in our family uses Researched Nutritionals Transfer Factor Plasmyc which has majorly helped keeping EBV at bay. They had CFS as well. Low Dose Naltrexone may also help. I am personally not seeing ICES PEMF lower ANA the two in our family that have elevated ANA levels. That being said, the M1 and C5 are my top health devices, so I encourage you to experiment and really hope you can further bring down the ANA levels. I am very curious to hear of your experiences with your C5.

3 Likes

@Rareglass, Bob does read a lot of the forum, but if you want to be sure he sees a post and to see it quickly, use his handle directly in your post (@Bob) and he will see it sooner. Good luck to you.

2 Likes