Flux Health Forum

A9 with sota magnetic pulser

I am new to pemf and the a9. I was wondering if stacking the coils and then using a sota magnetic pulser on top of the coils would function like a carrier wave to increase the depth of the A9 wave form, or would it cancel out the A9 pulse, or have no added effect. I have had a sota pulser for several years which pulses at 6000 gauss about 1 time per 5 seconds or a lower gauss of 2200
at 1 time per second. I don’t know the science involved in how carrier waves work but understand some frequencies can be piggy backed on a carrier wave. any input would be appreciated. Thank you.

I too have an old SOTA and an A9 as-well…(and other devices too)…
Potentially, the SOTA could discharge into the A9 coils and cause damage to the coils or the unit. Depends upon induction factors. The SOTA is quite powerful if nothing else.
Ask Bob about using them together.
I’m older and found a combination by accident once involving the A9 (10/100hz) and an OrthoCor Medical (27.?Mhz)(not particularly recommended)lumbar belt where I felt, for a very short period like I’d regained my youth. Being concerned about damaging something stopped my further ventures.
I too am interested to know if another device could damage an A9.
If I had to guess I’d say that the higher frequency modulated the lower one for greater penetration in just the right spot, but that remains to be seen.

Thank you for responding. I am new here and I don’t know exactly how to ask Bob. I definitely don’t want to damage my A9. How do I send a message to Bob? Thanks again, I had the sota many years and just recently learned about PEMF and ices. Reading the wonderful posts in the forum and especially Bob’s expert comments has been extremely helpful.

We can tag @Bob

I’ve seen that attract his attention before

Thanks Cat, I will give that a try.
phillip

You have my attention (@Bob did the trick, thanks Cat)